Skip to product information
1 of 3

Robin Leijon

The Falcon

The Falcon

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $39.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Falcon.

Is a DW Collectors 4-piece drum kit sampled specifically for heavy music.

This pack will come with Mix-Ready versions of the samples

Hear The Falcon:

Mixing Info:
You should think about using parallel compression. I didn't include it in my samples due to the differences of processing each shell individually compared to having all shells & rooms sent to one parallel comp instance. 

Shells Included:
- Kick             18x22
- Snare          14x6
- Rack Tom    12x9
- Floor Tom    16x13
(Cymbals are NOT included in this package but we recommend  The Phoenix)

All samples are a work of art created by Robin Leijon.
You MAY NOT sell these samples as a work of your own.
You may use these samples in a music, video, or film production.
You MAY NOT sell these samples (as a whole, or in part) within other libraries, sample sets, or products of any kind.

Included in this pack:

- 1 NKI (Kontakt)
- TCI (Slate Trigger)
- 24bit, 44.1kHz WAV

Requires Kontakt v5.8.1 or later.

Don't have Kontakt? Don't worry, you can download a free version HERE

We regretfully state that, due to the irrevocable nature of digital goods, we are unable to issue a refund on any purchase of this product.
View full details